Harry Potter Riddle!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Harry Potter Riddle!

Here, I am new in riddles and all, and this is my first riddle. I made it easy, because I'm kind.
    http://harrypotterriddle.webs.com/intro.htm

DO NOT POST SOLUTIONS. GIVE HINTS ONLY!

USE SPOILER TAGS TO GIVE HINTS AND TO COVER PARTS THAT COULD SPOIL ANY PART OF THE RIDDLE TO OTHERS.

This is how you make spoilers

You can practice spoilers Here
    Last edited by tipper75; 09-20-2011, 15:23:09. Reason: Moved thread to "New Games", where all new games must be posted.

Level 3

I really like the concept for this Riddle, I am a huge HP fan. Thanks for inviting me Lifesariddle.
    I am currently staring at Level 3 and getting no where fast.

Oh it would HELP if I pressed the ready button. I amaze myself on how stupid I can be sometimes............ Here I go...................

SOLVED................

---------- Post added at 11:46 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:10 AM ----------

I am really stuck on

OH ya and can you give me the url to get the FACEBOOK PAGE. I searched facebook but cant find Riddly Harry Potter

---------- Post added 09-25-2011 at 09:02 AM ---------- Previous post was 09-24-2011 at 11:46 AM ----------

Good Morning. Still stuck on the same place..........................HELP SOMEONE
    Last edited by DazednConfused; 09-24-2011, 15:22:39.

Comment

Stuck on stage 1 of 6. I think I've got the right character but I'm not sure and it isn't working.
      Edit: Got it eventually. My mam came in and pointed the right answer out to me. Figures

Am now stuck on the same part as @DazednConfused. I can't find the facebook page and the answers aren't working for me
      Last edited by bladedXrose; 09-25-2011, 16:18:26.

Comment

I think we have to
        those letters to make a
        , I have searches for a LONG time and looked at a lot of HP names but none of them match those letters..... I'm sure Lifesariddle will come save the day soon.